BHEL R&D Executives Association

About BEA (R&D) 

The Assoication of Executives at BHEL Corporate (R&D), was formed in 1981 with a view to provide a common forum for all executives to realize and reaffirm common goals and objectives in the professional sphere.

The Principal aim and objective of the Association is to establish and maintain a link with all executives of the company and other federating associations of BHEL. It strives to foster fellowship cooperation, unity and faternity among its members and the management. The present strength of the executives is 320.

The BEA (R&D) is an elected body consisting of an executive committee of 11 members. The following were elected as Office Beares for the present term 2009-2011


 Name Post held in BEA
 Dept No.
 Int Tel No.
 Mobile No.
Email Address 
Shailendra SharmaPresident
FCR (62)
9862
9985306526
 shailendra@bhelrnd.co.in
Dr Kulvir Singh
Vice President
MTL (71)
7671
9849057364
 kulvir@bhelrnd.co.in
R N Parmar
General  Secretary
HVE (34)
9995
9985306559
 parmar@bhelrnd.co.in
S Eswara Rao
Joint Secreatry
PES (35)
7833 9490492007  eswar@bhelrnd.co.in
R VairamaniTreasurer
FMX (02)
7802
9966455510
 vairamani@bhelrnd.co.in
Dr K Ramakrishna
Member
MDF (41)
7641
9490118889
 kramakrishna@bhelrnd.co.in
N Nayak
Member
SCT (63)
7863
9490988023
 nayak@bhelrnd.co.in
KVV Raju
Member
TDL (39)
7538
9985306531 kvvraju@bhelrnd.co.in
B S Rao
Member
ITX (07)
6507
9908001502
 bsrao@bhelrnd.co.in

D Gayatri

Member
PDS (59)
6859
9908225981
 dgayatri@bhelrnd.co.in
A Pradeep
Member
HVE (34)
7334
9885258971
 pradeep@bhelrnd.co.in

Achievements

1. Telephone reimbursement to Managers in BHEL R&D

2. Reimbursement of expenses on Professional/Technical Books